Skip to main content
Father Brown (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Father BrownPaused: Father Brown
Poster Image
Rated: 7 out of 10 with 31 votes.
Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton's detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 80 7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Mrs Bridgette McCarthy
Lady Felicia Montague
Sergeant Goodfellow
Father Brown
Inspector Mallory
Penelope (Bunty) Windermere
TV Network:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Отец Браун, Der Pater ermittelt, Ojciec Brown
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jan 19, 2019
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:80
Genres:Drama, Crime, Mystery
Father Brown - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7