Skip to main content
Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1 (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1Paused: Marvel's Iron Fist - Season 1
Poster Image
Rated: 6.1 out of 10 with 898 votes.
Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 23 6.1 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Danny Rand
Colleen Wing
Joy Meachum
Ward Meachum
Mary Walker
TV Network:Netflix
Alternative Titles:Marvel's Iron Fist (Punho de Ferro), Marvel's Iron Fist, Iron Fist
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 07, 2018
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:23
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Season Poster
Season: 1
23 Episodes from Mar 17, 2017 until Sep 07, 2018
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Marvel's Iron Fist - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2